Union SC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B

2019-2020 SYL Registration | Super Y League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Libby Mosquera Assistant Coach
Herberth Mosquera Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
7 Juan Alzate Tabores
6 Christian Azevedo
12 Christian Caburis
5 Camilo Carceres-Cardenas
11 Erwin Carreto
15 Daniel Derius-Rodriguez
2 Denser Desinor
23 Lucas DuQue
4 Jeremy Fonseca
1 Migel Garcia
13 Leon Jeffreis
21 Patrick Machado
14 Michael McDonough
8 Andy Morales
9 Ethan Mosquera
19 Alex Paez
99 Joel Santos Urena
29 Kodie Sarkodie
16 Kerin St Clair
25 Stephen Valencia Torres
18 Jonathan Valentin

Schedule

GAME ID #6401469
Wed Jul 3 6:30PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 5 City Park - Skidelsky New Rochelle,NY
Westchester Flames 02 U18/19B (WCF) 1
GAME ID #6401474
Sun Jul 7 12:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Westchester Flames 02 U18/19B (WCF) 3
GAME ID #6401466
Thu Jul 18 8:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 1 Riverfront Park Newark,NJ
Ironbound SC 1 U18/19B (IRB) 0
GAME ID #6401458
Sun Jul 21 1:30PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Massapequa Soccer Club U18/19B (MASSC) 0
GAME ID #6401448
Tue Jul 23 7:30PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Black Watch Premier SC U18/19B (BWPSC) 1
GAME ID #6401463
Sat Jul 27 4:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 2 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
NY Hota U18/19B (HOTA) 3
GAME ID #6401468
Thu Aug 1 6:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 2 BAVARIAN FIELD Franklin Square,NY
NY Hota U18/19B (HOTA) 3
GAME ID #6401465
Sat Aug 3 1:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 1 Field 1 Albany,NY
Black Watch Premier SC U18/19B (BWPSC) 1
GAME ID #6401453
Tue Aug 6 7:30PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 1 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Ironbound SC 1 U18/19B (IRB) 2
GAME ID #6401467
Sun Aug 11 2:00PM Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B 2 John J Burns Park Massapequa Park,NY
Massapequa Soccer Club U18/19B (MASSC) 1