Union SC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B

2019-2020 SYL Registration | Super Y League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jose Correia Assistant Coach
ramin mirza Trainer

Roster

# Name Position
Christopher Adadevoh
Colin Adadevoh
Gustavo Araujo
Basit Arowdrowom
Matthew Cisneros
Nicholas Correia
Kevin Couto
Lucas Dias
John Duregbugo
Felipe Franca
Jeremy Malave
Emi Ogungbade
Chukwuemeka Justin Onyeagusi
Julien Pereira
Daniel Pita
Mark Pita
Zachary Samila
Matthew Samila
Michael Simoes
Darryl Velez

Schedule

GAME ID #6401499
Sun Jun 9 7:30PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 1 City Park - Skidelsky New Rochelle,NY
Westchester Flames 01 U18/19B (WCF) 5
GAME ID #6401504
Sun Jun 23 1:30PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 0 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Westchester Flames 01 U18/19B (WCF) 5
GAME ID #6401498
Sun Jul 14 10:00AM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 2 Greenwich Catholic School Greenwich,CT
Shoreline FC U18/19B (SHFC) 1
GAME ID #6401495
Fri Jul 19 7:30PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 1 Riverfront Park Newark,NJ
Ironbound SC 2 U18/19B (IRB) 3
GAME ID #6401494
Sun Jul 21 3:00PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Shoreline FC U18/19B (SHFC) 0
GAME ID #6401497
Tue Jul 23 7:15PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 0 Randall's Island Park - Field 10 New York,NY
Manhattan Soccer Club U18/19B (MANSC) 7
GAME ID #6401478
Thu Jul 25 8:00PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 1 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Ironbound SC 2 U18/19B (IRB) 8
GAME ID #6401483
Fri Jul 26 8:00PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 0 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Istria SC U18/19B (IST) 7
GAME ID #6401496
Sat Aug 3 6:30PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 2 Con Edison Field Astoria,NY
Istria SC U18/19B (IST) 3
GAME ID #6401488
Sun Aug 4 3:00PM Union Soccer Club 1 U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Manhattan Soccer Club U18/19B (MANSC) 0